Chauffeur Service Reviews

What Our Clients Say

We are proud of our client testimonials

Providing the very best chauffeur service at an affordable price.
We are by no means a so-called cheap chauffeur service, however our existing clients understand the value we bring by consistently booking our services.

Hertfordshire V Class Chauffeur

Why Choose Us

We provide a unique bespoke  personal chauffeur service, unlike any other.
Whether you have a special requirement or simply require a trained professional chauffeur to convey you safely on your journey.
FBO Luxury Travel are here for you.

Chauffeur Service Reviews

We are proud to receive many five star reviews and recommendations from our Hertfordshire chauffeur clients.
Below you will find just some of our testimonials received, we take customer service extremely seriously and make every chauffeur booking personal, based on a clients requirements and needs.

If you wish to experience our highly rated chauffeur service, please do not hesitate to contact us, we look forward to you joining our growing list of satisfied clients throughout Hertfordshire, Essex and further afield.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with the service that we have provided, if you are genuinely satisfied with our chauffeur service please leave a review below, however if we have not exceeded your expectation please contact us as soon as possible.

We will only publish genuine reviews and use your initials, not your name for GDPR purposes.

Please leave a review below
Latest Reviews

FBO went above and beyond for a last minute wedding booking - would leave 10 stars if I could!

Rated 5 out of 5
06/08/2021

Due to a terminal illness in the family, we had to bring our wedding forward, and had just over a week to get everything booked.
I found FBO Luxury Travel online, and liaised with John who was amazing in arranging a V class Mercedes for us at less than a weeks notice. We needed a vehicle for multiple pick ups and drop offs, and John rearranged other jobs so that he could accommodate us for the day.
And then there was Alan, our chauffeur. He has now been officially adopted by our family! Such a lovely, warm, friendly, helpful man; nothing was too much bother and we invited him to join us for our wedding breakfast as we had some spare spaces, and it would just have been rude not to.
Alan made sure everyone got home safely – we were picked up by a chauffeur and were dropped off by a friend!
We are doing the whole thing again in November, as originally planned, and want FBO and Alan to look after us again as we know we will be in good hands!

Stephen Brown

Response from FBO Luxury Travel

Hi Stephen
Firstly, I hope you all had a fantastic day considering the circumstances.
It was an absolute pleasure in looking after you and your family for your special day, the business has always been about going the extra mile and ensuring that all our clients are extremely happy with the service we provide, from initial enquiry until booking completion. The service both I and chauffeurs provide is more than just a car service, it is about building long term relationships.
I very much look forward to assisting and providing the same level of service for your wedding in November, I have passed your very kind comments onto Alan and we look forward to hearing from you in due course.
Thank you again for taking the time in leaving a review.
Best wishes John and the FBO Team

The height of professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
21/04/2021

We booked a car with FBO to convey us to our wedding and reception. Our driver, James, arrived in good time and was the definition of professional throughout the day. We felt we were in safe, experienced hands and enjoyed a smooth and exceptionally comfortable trip. We would highly recommend FBO.

Carl SS

Response from FBO Luxury Travel

Good evening Carl
Thank you for your kind words regarding our wedding chauffeur service, I have passed your comments onto James who looked after you on your special day.
Good luck for the future, and thank you for booking our chauffeur service.
Best wishes John on behalf of FBO Luxury Travel

Friendly yet discreet

Rated 5 out of 5
16/10/2020

We booked this chauffeur service for a mini wedding during Covid restrictions. The driver arrived promptly and the vehicle was spotless. Having the use of a chauffeur driven vehicle all day made for a relaxed and fun event. The service was friendly yet discreet. I would be very happy to recommend FBO Luxury Travel.

Riikka Berthoud

Response from FBO Luxury Travel

Good evening Rikka, thank you so much for booking our chauffeur service. Was a pleasure looking after you and the happy couple for their special day, wish them both lots of luck on our behalf.
Kind regards John

As Directed Chauffeur Hire

Rated 5 out of 5
16/08/2020

Fab day yesterday thank you, 100% positive feedback, I’d definitely recommend!

LB Knebworth

Response from FBO Luxury Travel

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with regard to our chauffeur service, we look forward to being of assistance again soon.

Collected after concert

Rated 5 out of 5
15/05/2019

John collected us from the o2 at Greenwich and got us home in style after a great day out. He was polite, punctual and the drive home was very smooth.
We’ll definitely be calling on FBO’s services again!

Greg

Outstanding Chauffeur Service

Rated 5 out of 5
11/09/2018

By far the best chauffeur/limo transfer service in Hertfordshire & surrounding areas. Excellence is a standard from pick up to drop off. But most importantly in terms of the customer service provided in ensuring requirements ​are met in the best way possible.

JC

Dunmow to Heathrow Chauffeur Service

Rated 5 out of 5
06/07/2018

We booked John to take us to and from Heathrow Airport. Superb service from start to finish in the most comfortable car I have ever been in – S Class Mercedes. Would definitively use again and would recommend to anyone

Mrs B

Wedding Chauffeur

Rated 5 out of 5
24/04/2018

Hi John. Thank you for an impeccable service Saturday. Mum and Dad were truly looked after. Sorry that I didn’t get a chance to meet you. Thanks again

Pete

Wedding Chauffeur Hertford

Rated 5 out of 5
24/06/2017

We hired a Mercedes people carrier and a car for my wedding. The service was brilliant, the drivers Dominic and John were smartly dressed and the cars were beautifully presented. Friendly service and would definitely recommend this service to anyone who wants to make a grand entrance!

Mrs NB

TripAdvisor Review

Rated 5 out of 5
24/06/2017

I had been searching around for a chauffeur service, but had been rather underwhelmed until I came across FBO. What a find! Right from the outset, John was both professional and helpful. I was organising a chauffeur for my daughter and son-in-law and John could not have been more accommodating, sourcing the car I wanted and keeping me informed of developments at every stage of the process. On the day itself, there was a text to confirm arrangements and there was bottled water in the car, which my daughter said was most welcome. The car itself- an S class Mercedes- was immaculate. The final touch was when John sent a message that the couple had been dropped off safely at their destination – a very reassuring and personal touch. Highly recommended.

TripAdvisor

Hertford Airport Chauffeur

Rated 5 out of 5
30/05/2017

We have used this company for airport pick-ups and drop-offs for the last few years, and we wouldn’t use anyone else. The service is excellent – the drivers are always on time and provide clear information as to where to meet. Vehicles are very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this company.

Mrs SH

Excellent Business and Leisure Chauffeur Service

Rated 5 out of 5
17/04/2017

As a business and privately we have used FBO, they provide a consistent excellent service for us. Great rates, high quality vehicles and superb staff, who go out of their way to make the experience special!

Simon W O

Sports Event Chauffeur

Rated 5 out of 5
14/04/2017

Used FBO on numerous occasions for both sporting events and concerts – always punctual with excellent, professional service, immaculate cars and great drivers – highly recommended without hesitation.

MB

Collection from Heathrow

Rated 5 out of 5
07/03/2017

I engaged FBO to do a collection for our company from Heathrow. Good service, good communication, delivered to the agreed point in Northampton without any problems, good to find a service that offers a peace of mind transaction.

PW
Services

AIRPORT CHAUFFEUR

Chauffeur hire Hertfordshire to all major London airports

BUSINESS CHAUFFEUR

Business Travel Transfers from Hertfordshire and Essex

VIP CHAUFFEUR

Upper Class VIP transfers including private aviation chauffeurs from Stansted airport

SPORTS EVENT

Chauffeur driven to your next sports event, via our luxury car service from Hertfordshire to Wembley or any other venue

CONCERT CHAUFFEUR

Luxury Private Hire Hertfordshire chauffeur to any concert or event, including The o2, Wembley and more

LONDON CHAUFFEUR

Your favourite restaurant, retail theraphy or theatre our London chauffeur hire is for you

Our wide range of chauffeur hire services in Hertfordshire and Essex Include airport transfer chauffeur services.
Business travel services, VIP airport chauffeur service including private aviation chauffeurs, sporting event chauffeur hire, luxury concert and event chauffeur service, Hertfordshire to London Chauffeur hire and as directed chauffeur services.

What Clients Say
Hertfordshire Chauffeur Cars

Luxury chauffeur driven Mercedes S & V Class vehicles.
Which will you choose?
Executive V Class or VIP S Class Mercedes

Mercedes V Class Executive Airport Transfers

Mercedes V-Class New Viano XLWB
Executive Class

1-6 Passengers in comfort and luxury, the benchmark in multi passenger executive ground transportation

Mercedes S Class Executive Airport Transfers

Mercedes S-Class LWB
VIP Class

1-3 Passengers in unadulterated luxury, the VIP choice for luxury ground transportation

Coverage

Our full range of chauffeur services are available throughout Hertfordshire, Essex, London and nationwide through our trusted vetted chauffeur partners

Flight Monitoring

Live Flight Tracking

24x7 Service

Support All Year Round

Highly Rated

Five Star Reviews

John collected us from the o2 at Greenwich and got us home in style after a great day out. He was polite, punctual and the drive home was very smooth. We’ll definitely be calling on FBO’s services again!

Mr G Ware

Quick Quote

In order to provide an accurate quote for your journey please provide as much information as possible.

Send us your request, and we will get back to you with your free quotation.

Contact

Latest Blog Posts
Chauffeur Driven Cars Hertfordshire

Providing first class Chauffeur Hire Hertfordshire services and special occasion chauffeur services throughout Hertfordshire, Essex, London and further afield.

FBO Luxury Travel chauffeur services in Hertfordshire, include chauffeured airport transfers, sporting events chauffeurs, as directed chauffeur hire services, Mercedes S Class chauffeur cars, Mercedes V Class airport chauffeur in Hertfordshire.

View our first class professional chauffeur service coverage areas below!
Including Chauffeur Driven Car Hire Hertfordshire and Essex Chauffeur Services.